Sunday, July 10, 2011
Do i have OCD?....someone help me?
I think that i might have ocd....whenever im in the car i look outtue window and evrytime we pass a telephone pole..i grind my teeth on the side the teleophone pole is on. I also wash my hands 3 times after i use the bathroom and everything in my room is in a specific place and super organized and if anyone moves something i start screaming at them and i immideatly fix it. I also HAVE to wear something with flowers on it everytime i have to take a big test or im afraid i will fail. My locker is also very clean and one day my friend went in there to borrow my pen and i yelled at her because she got her "germs" over my stuff and moved around my books. I dont know if im just a neat freak of if i have ocd....i need to know so that i can tell my friends im not a b***h i just have a problem.... PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!....10 points for best answer
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment