I work as a dishwasher at a restaurant. Last week the dishwasher broke, and is in the process of getting fixed. But it is taking forever!!! We now have to hand wash dishes, which really sucks. But I was talking to my mom, and she doesn't think it's legal or sanitary. I use the hottest water possible, but I know it's not hot enough to kill germs. So what do you guys think? I have to go to work tonight and they better have a new dishwasher because I'm so over washing dishes by hand for hours on end!!! Thanks!
No comments:
Post a Comment